cat3

 

 

 

 

 

EASTER 2021

MINIMUM STAY 6 DAYS.

FRIDAY 2ND APRIL. CLOSED  SATURDAY 3RD APRIL OPEN 9-10AM SUNDAY 4TH APRIL CLOSED  MONDAY 5TH APRIL CLOSED

TUESDAY 6TH APRIL OPEN 8-11AM AND 4-5PM

We are here and working on our closed days, of course first and foremost taking care of our inhouse guests.

 
All 6 day bookings will be required to pay in full at the time of booking.

All other booking will be required to pay a non refundable deposit of 50%  payable at the time of booking.

Balance of all payments is due at check in.

No refunds or credits will be given for early return from holidays.

Dates booked may not be altered or changed after the 12th of March.  Full payment for dates booked will be taken at check in

Call us on 3390 4626  or  email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

CHRISTMAS  2020

MINIMUM STAY 11 DAYS.

Saturday 25th December CLOSED  Sunday 26th December  CLOSED   Monday 27th December CLOSED 

Tuesday 28th December CLOSED  Wednesday 29th December OPEN 8-10AM  Thursday 30th December OPEN 8-10AM

Friday 31st December  OPEN 8-10AM   Saturday 1st January CLOSED  Sunday 2nd January CLOSED

Monday 3rd January return to normal operating hours.

We are here and working of course when we are closed,  first and foremost taking care of our inhouse guests.

All booking will be required to pay a non refundable deposit of 50%  payable within 7 days of booking.

Balance of all payments is due at check in.

No refunds or credits will be given for early return from holidays.

Dates booked may not be altered or changed after the 1st of December.  Full payment for dates booked will be taken at check in

Call us on 3390 4626  or  email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.